3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

@AllRiseSilver: It’s a bit late but thank you! When I heard about the news that (Mr.Simple) sold out over 500 thousands copies, it didn’t feel real to me at first but I feel really proud and great! Thank you so much to all of you who bought the album~ I/We will prepare the 6th album well with this strength!!!! Bowing(__)

Credit:  AllRiseSilver 
Translation by: @Jinnmeow

@AllRiseSilver: and the celebratory cake for the 500,000 copies as a present from eunhyuk.com!!! Thank you^~^ I shall leave a message soon!!!!! http://t.co/bKQbn0gW

Translation: @sherzzz
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS 

…. I’m not looking at the cake.. that is all I am saying. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

