Re-post by : mykoreanlove


This list is NOT in any particular order. I have just listed the groups randomly! All the groups are awesome ^^

Super Junior : Previously  13 member boy band Super Junior, Super junior consists of Donghae, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Shindong, Heechul, Yesung, Siwon, Sungmin, Ryeowook and leader Leeteuk. The remaining members are Kangin (Who is serving the military right now), Kim Kibum (who left Suju to pursue career in acting, though there are rumors of him coming back) and Hangeng (who recently released his solo album). Their super hit song Sorry Sorry brought them great fame and there’s been no looking back for this super talented group! They also have sub groups Super Junior M and Super Junior T. Apart from their well known songs  Sorry Sorry answer, Shake it up, and of course Bonamana, also check their lesser known but real cool songs such as:  O.V.E.R, One Love, My Only…

View original post 654 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s